Scripts

Bring your Student Card!

We are allowed to give printed course material to registered students only. You have to bring your blue Student Card for verification in order to buy scripts!

Start
Monday, 07.01.2019, 13:00
End
14:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Tuesday, 08.01.2019, 11:00
End
12:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Wednesday, 09.01.2019, 08:00
End
08:15
Location
MW 2001
Start
Wednesday, 09.01.2019, 14:00
End
15:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Wednesday, 09.01.2019, 15:00
End
16:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Thursday, 10.01.2019, 13:00
End
14:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Friday, 11.01.2019, 10:15
End
11:15
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Friday, 11.01.2019, 11:15
End
12:15
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Monday, 14.01.2019, 13:00
End
14:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Tuesday, 15.01.2019, 11:00
End
12:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Wednesday, 16.01.2019, 14:00
End
15:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Wednesday, 16.01.2019, 15:00
End
16:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Thursday, 17.01.2019, 13:00
End
14:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Friday, 18.01.2019, 10:15
End
11:15
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Friday, 18.01.2019, 11:15
End
12:15
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Monday, 21.01.2019, 13:00
End
14:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Tuesday, 22.01.2019, 11:00
End
12:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Wednesday, 23.01.2019, 14:00
End
15:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Wednesday, 23.01.2019, 15:00
End
16:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Thursday, 24.01.2019, 13:00
End
14:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Friday, 25.01.2019, 10:15
End
11:15
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Friday, 25.01.2019, 11:15
End
12:15
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Monday, 28.01.2019, 13:00
End
14:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Tuesday, 29.01.2019, 11:00
End
12:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Wednesday, 30.01.2019, 14:00
End
15:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Wednesday, 30.01.2019, 15:00
End
16:00
Location
SVK Hof 0
Start
Thursday, 31.01.2019, 13:00
End
14:00
Location
SVK Hof 0

Subscribe to the whole calendar as an ICS file. Copy this URL and paste it into the calendar application of your choice.

We print all kinds of scripts, course presentation slides, training and exam preparation exercises that are provided by the chairs. Therefore we are in constant dialogue with lecturers to expand our service with new material. The counter for our sales is located at court 0, directly right hand behind the stairs to the library if your are entering the faculty building via the main doors.

Here you can find the list of our scripts (list is only available in German).

The logic of the article numbers

This is how the number codes for our scripts work. Imagine for this example the number 'abcdee', where each letter (pair) defines a number (pair) with different meaning:

a

1..4 : belongs to basic studies within the first 4 semesters (semester given)
5..6 : belongs to main bachelor studies (5: winter term, 6: summer term)

b

1 : Script
2 : Formulas
3 : Exercises
4 : Exam preparations
5 : Exam preparations, update I
6 : Exam preparations, update II
0 : Other

cd

Represent the first two digits of the corresponding chair rooms.

ee

Are just ongoing numbers.